Zentralausschuss der Wiener LandeslehrerInnen an APS

 


Unser Team

Thomas Krebs

Thomas Krebs

Vorsitzender

Mail thomas.krebs@fcg-wien-aps.at

Telefon 01-53454-431 oder 435

Karin Medits-Steiner

Karin Medits-Steiner

Stellvertreterin des Vorsitzenden

Mail karin.medits-steiner@fsg-pv.wien

Telefon 0650 23 25 161

Mag. Johannes Idinger

Mag. Johannes Idinger

Schriftführer

Mail johannes.idinger@fcg-wien-aps.at

Telefon 01-53454-431 oder 435

Elisabeth Tuma, BEd

Elisabeth Tuma, BEd

Schriftführer-Stellvertreterin 1

Mail elisabeth.tuma@fsg-pv.wien

Telefon 0664 28 17 201

Bernd Kniefacz

Bernd Kniefacz

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter 2

Mail b.kniefacz@apflug.at

Telefon 0680 20 48 738

MMag. Dr. Thomas Bulant

MMag. Dr. Thomas Bulant

Mitglied

Mail thomas.bulant@fsg-pv.wien

Telefon 0699 19 41 39 99

Mag. Roland Csar

Mag. Roland Csar

Mitglied

Mail roland.csar@fsg-pv.wien

Telefon 0699 14 03 33 80

Helga Darbandi

Helga Darbandi

Mitglied

Mail helga.darbandi@fcg-wien-aps.at

Telefon 01-53454-460

Sonja Kamleitner

Sonja Kamleitner

Mitglied

Mail sonja.kamleitner@fsg-pv.wien

Telefon 0664 54 30 278

Mag. Claudia Riegler

Mag. Claudia Riegler

Mitglied

Mail claudia.riegler@fcg-wien-aps.at

Telefon 01-53454-461

Christoph Liebhart

Christoph Liebhart

Mitglied

Mail christoph.liebhart@fcg-wien-aps.at

Telefon 01-53454-431 oder 435